Research question and scope
This comparison asks what the retained research establishes about Batery bonuses and promotions for readers in Canada. The focus is deliberately narrow: the reported welcome offer, the reported wagering requirement, the reported minimum deposit, and the reported withdrawal limits. These points describe the stored comparison data; they do not amount to an independent verification of an offer’s current presentation, eligibility rules, or practical value.
The available records are market-scoped to en-CA. That scope supports discussing the figures as Canadian comparison data, but it does not establish that every reader in Canada receives identical terms. The supplied dossier also does not provide an observation date, full promotion terms, or a separate record showing how the offer is displayed at the point of registration.

Method and evaluation criteria
The method was to select only records that directly bear on the cost, structure, and usable scale of a promotion. First, the reported welcome offer was treated as the headline promotional statement. Second, the reported wagering range was examined because a bonus percentage cannot be interpreted sensibly without considering the stated playthrough condition. Third, the reported minimum deposit was retained as a threshold figure, without assuming that it is an eligibility condition for the bonus. Finally, the reported withdrawal ceiling was considered as a separate account-limit detail rather than as proof that a promotional withdrawal would be processed in a particular way.
This approach separates three different questions that are often merged in bonus comparisons:
- What promotional amount or format does the stored data report?
- What wagering figure does the stored data report alongside it?
- What deposit and withdrawal figures are reported, without assuming that they define the full promotion?
The wording standard is equally important. Each selected item is presented as something the retained comparison data reports. The records are database extracts, not independently verified observations in the supplied evidence. No calculation is made for an expected return, effective bonus value, or likelihood of completing wagering because the dossier does not provide the terms needed for those calculations.
What the stored comparison data reports
Reported welcome offer
The retained comparison data reports a welcome bonus of 150% + Free Spins. This is the clearest promotional headline in the available material. It describes a combined format: a percentage-based bonus statement and a free-spins component.
That wording should remain at the level of a reported offer description. The dossier does not establish the qualifying deposit, the maximum bonus amount, the number or value of the free spins, the games to which they apply, the time allowed for use, or any other conditions. It therefore would be inaccurate to turn “150% + Free Spins” into a calculation of what a particular deposit would produce. The stored record identifies the advertised structure, not the complete economic value of the promotion.
Reported wagering requirement
The retained comparison data reports a wagering requirement of 35x–40x (bonus). The parenthetical wording identifies the reported basis as the bonus, but the record does not provide a fuller explanation of the calculation. In particular, it does not establish whether the range varies by offer version, whether the free-spins component has a separate condition, or what contribution different games may make. The retained comparison data reports https://baterywin-ca.com game count as 5,000+.
The range matters when reading the headline offer because the percentage and the wagering statement answer different questions. “150%” describes the reported promotional rate, while “35x–40x (bonus)” describes the reported wagering multiple. Neither figure alone establishes the amount that would have to be wagered in a specific case. A precise calculation would require a qualifying deposit, an applicable bonus amount, and the missing terms governing the promotion.
For that reason, the research supports a comparison of the stated figures but not a verdict about whether the promotion is favourable, costly, easy to complete, or difficult to complete. Such judgements would go beyond the retained evidence.
Reported minimum deposit
The retained comparison data reports a $10 CAD minimum deposit. This is a useful account-level figure for describing the stored comparison entry, and the currency is explicitly reported as Canadian dollars.
However, the record labels this item as the minimum deposit; it does not state that a $10 CAD deposit qualifies for the welcome promotion. That distinction is important. A minimum deposit and a promotional qualifying deposit can be different figures, and the supplied evidence does not provide a separate qualifying threshold. The safest reading is therefore limited: the comparison data reports a $10 CAD minimum deposit, while the promotion’s complete deposit conditions were not supplied.
Reported withdrawal limits
The retained comparison data reports a maximum withdrawal of $5,000 per day or $50,000 per month. This gives the stored comparison record a separate limit-related dimension, but it should not be presented as a bonus term unless the source explicitly connects it to the promotion. No such connection is present in the selected evidence.
The withdrawal figures also should not be interpreted as a promise that a particular amount will be approved, paid, or available under every circumstance. The record reports a maximum withdrawal parameter only. It does not establish how the limit interacts with bonus funds, whether different methods have different limits, or whether the figures vary by account or promotion. Those details were not supplied.
How to read the promotion without overstating it
The four reported figures form a compact comparison profile, but they do not form a complete set of promotional terms. The headline is a reported “150% + Free Spins” welcome bonus. The associated reported wagering range is 35x–40x on the bonus. The stored data also reports a $10 CAD minimum deposit and a $5,000-per-day or $50,000-per-month maximum withdrawal.
These items have different evidentiary roles. The first two concern the promotional description and its reported wagering condition. The deposit figure describes a minimum account threshold in the comparison data. The withdrawal figures describe a maximum withdrawal parameter. Treating all four as if they were parts of one unified bonus formula would create a connection that the dossier does not establish.
A careful reader should also avoid treating the bonus percentage as cash value. A percentage statement does not, by itself, reveal the qualifying amount, the maximum benefit, or the conditions attached to the free spins. Likewise, a wagering multiple cannot be converted into a final monetary requirement without knowing the applicable bonus amount. The retained records support identifying these unknowns, not filling them with assumptions.
Evidence limits and uncertainty
The principal limitation is source status. All four selected records are retained comparison-data extracts. They report the figures in the stored database, but the dossier does not include an independent verification record. The article therefore preserves the verbs “reports” and “was not supplied” rather than presenting the comparison figures as confirmed current terms.
The dossier does not supply a complete terms-and-conditions record for the welcome offer. It does not establish the maximum bonus, the free-spins quantity or value, the qualifying deposit, the permitted games, the treatment of winnings, the duration of the offer, or the applicable wagering calculation beyond the reported “35x–40x (bonus)” wording. These are not small details for valuation; without them, the promotion cannot be reduced to a reliable cash-equivalent comparison.
The dossier also does not establish that the reported offer remains unchanged over time. No date of observation was supplied. Consequently, the evidence supports a description of what the stored Canadian comparison data reports, not a time-sensitive statement about what a reader will necessarily see at a later point.
There is no contradiction among the four selected records themselves: each addresses a different parameter. The uncertainty comes from their limited scope and from the absence of connecting terms. In particular, the evidence does not state that the $10 CAD minimum deposit activates the reported welcome offer, nor that the withdrawal ceiling is a promotional condition.
Conclusion
On the supplied evidence, Batery’s Canadian comparison entry reports a welcome bonus of 150% plus free spins, alongside a reported wagering requirement of 35x–40x on the bonus. It also reports a $10 CAD minimum deposit and withdrawal limits of $5,000 per day or $50,000 per month. These are the supported comparison points.
The evidence status is narrower than a full promotion review. The records describe stored comparison data rather than independently verified, complete, or dated terms. They do not establish the qualifying deposit, maximum bonus, free-spins conditions, or the precise calculation behind the wagering range. The most defensible conclusion is therefore descriptive: the retained data reports a combined percentage-and-free-spins welcome offer with a stated bonus wagering range, while the offer’s complete conditions and current presentation were not supplied.
Mini-FAQ
What welcome bonus does the retained comparison data report?
It reports a 150% welcome bonus plus free spins. This is a reported comparison-data description, not an independently verified statement of complete promotional terms.
What wagering requirement is reported?
The stored comparison data reports 35x–40x, described as applying to the bonus. It does not supply enough detail to calculate a specific monetary wagering amount.
Does the reported $10 CAD minimum deposit prove that the welcome bonus starts at $10?
No. The record reports a $10 CAD minimum deposit, but it does not establish that this is the qualifying deposit for the welcome promotion.
Are the reported withdrawal limits part of the bonus terms?
The data reports a maximum withdrawal of $5,000 per day or $50,000 per month, but it does not explicitly connect those limits to the welcome promotion.
What is the main evidence limitation?
The selected records are retained comparison-data extracts. The dossier did not supply independent verification, a complete set of promotion terms, or an observation date.
